Monday, May 4, 2009


The Leak Track Listing:
1. Intro (Since The 1-9-9-9)
2. Everyday Struggle
3. Party & Praise
4. Turn It Up
5. No Mercy feat. Cash Hollistah, Double, E Hud
6. She Cries...
7. Hallelujah Chill feat. Dangel
8. Church Home
9. Take You There feat. Lil La La
10. Love Like No Other (06 Unreleased)
11. A New Day feat. E Hud, J.O.
12. My Brothers Keeper w/ AB & Scripture (05 Unreleased)
13. Saturday Love (Mothers Day Dedication)
*All tracks produced by TrePeace for 8/11 Productions, School For The Gifted Music/3HP. Enjoy!
(Intro track produced by Jay Dilla, R.I.P.)